Michael Jackson’s Lip Sync and Live songs

I was going through my list of videos in my computer and I saw the videos of the two Michael Jackson concerts that I have: Live in Bucharest (The Dangerous Tour) and Live in Munich (The HIStory Tour). I also have Live in Manila but there were some songs he didn’t perform there which he did in Munich. Anyway I decided to try and compile a list of the songs he sung live and which he was just lip syncing.

LIVE IN BUCHAREST (The Dangerous Tour)

dangerous

  1. Jam – LIP SYNC
  2. Wanna Be Startin’ Somethin’ – LIVE
  3. Human Nature – LIVE
  4. Smooth Criminal – LIP SYNC (except last line)
  5. I Just Can’t Stop Loving You – LIVE
  6. She’s Out Of My Life – LIVE
  7. I Want You Back – LIVE
  8. The Love You Save – LIVE
  9. I’ll Be There – LIVE
  10. Thriller – LIP SYNC
  11. Billie Jean – LIVE
  12. Workin’ Day and Night – LIVE
  13. Beat It – LIVE
  14. Will You Be There – LIP SYNC
  15. Black or White – LIP SYNC
  16. Heal the World – LIP SYNC then becomes LIVE
  17. Man In the Mirror – LIP SYNC then becomes LIVE

LIVE IN MUNICH (The HIStory Tour)

history

  1. Scream – LIP SYNC
  2. They Don’t Care About Us – LIP SYNC
  3. In the Closet – LIP SYNC
  4. Wanna Be Startin’ Somethin’ – LIVE
  5. Stranger in Moscow – LIP SYNC
  6. Smooth Criminal – LIP SYNC (except last line)
  7. You Are Not Alone – LIP SYNC
  8. I Want You Back – LIVE
  9. The Love You Save – LIVE
  10. I’ll Be There – LIVE
  11. Billie Jean  – LIP SYNC (LIVE after moonwalk)
  12. Thriller – LIP SYNC
  13. Beat It – LIP SYNC then becomes LIVE
  14. Blood on the Dance Floor – LIP SYNC
  15. Dangerous – LIP SYNC
  16. Black or White – LIP SYNC
  17. Earth Song – LIP SYNC
  18. Heal the World – LIP SYNC then becomes LIVE
  19. HIStory – LIP SYNC

He had laryngitis during the HIStory Tour which accounts for all the lip syncing. If you hear him singing live during, the voice really sounds bad.  He didn’t sing “Blood on the Dance Floor” and “Dangerous” when he performed here in Manila.

3 Responses to Michael Jackson’s Lip Sync and Live songs

  1. lee says:

    Just stopping by and giving my props to another blogger who posts about great artists like this one.

  2. XpertXP says:

    I really like when people are expressing their opinion and thought. So I like the way you are writing

Leave a comment